The studio

At drehmomente.de we stage peo­ple, prod­ucts, and loca­tions pho­to­graph­i­cal­ly with an edge and in indi­vid­ual styles. The pro­duc­tion of video clips and the cre­ation of 360° views com­ple­ment our reper­toire. We achieve unique dig­i­tal prod­uct pre­sen­ta­tions using our state-of-the-art scan tech­nol­o­gy to trans­form your objects into high-resolution 3D scans you can employ in diverse appli­ca­tions as dig­i­tal twins.

Genuine product experiences

At our Nuremberg-based stu­dio for adver­tis­ing pho­tog­ra­phy we offer much more than excit­ing motifs and tech­ni­cal­ly opti­mized con­di­tions – we ensure opti­mal peo­ple, loca­tions, prod­ucts, and object expe­ri­ences in any type of medi­um. To this end, we employ diverse tech­nolo­gies, some of which we have devel­oped in-house.

What does that mean for you? You will have every­thing you need to pro­vide your cus­tomers with gen­uine prod­uct expe­ri­ences in cat­a­logs, on pack­ag­ing, or dig­i­tal­ly on web­sites and in web shops. The results: more sat­is­fac­tion for your cus­tomers and more busi­ness suc­cess for you.

What you can expect

At our 600 m² stu­dio in Nuremberg you will find cutting-edge pho­to, video, 3D, and post-production tech­nol­o­gy at work for you. Select from among 360° spins, state-of-the-art no-axis 3D scans and, of course, clas­sic 2D pho­tog­ra­phy and videos. Also, we have our own pho­tog­ra­phy, 3D, and video post-production depart­ments staffed exclu­sive­ly with high­ly qual­i­fied pho­tog­ra­phers, devel­op­ers, and media design­ers.

A genuine partnership

IIn every­thing we do, we stay true to our phi­los­o­phy – instead of work­ing FOR you, we want to work WITH you. Jointly with your staff we will define the best path­way to opti­mal results. At your request, we will be hap­py to do so in tem­po­rary or per­ma­nent stu­dios at your premis­es. We will use our tech­nol­o­gy and train your staff accord­ing­ly. In this way, we can keep logis­ti­cal process­es lean and put all our ener­gy into cre­at­ing fas­ci­nat­ing dig­i­tal adver­tis­ing pho­tog­ra­phy.

Menu

ITEM-m6-arm-shaper-black-FHAI-w008-SW

Das Studio

Bei drehmomente.de set­zen wir Menschen, Produkte und Locations mit dem gewis­sen Kick und in indi­vi­du­el­len Bildstyles foto­gra­fisch in Szene. Vervollständigt wird unser Repertoire von der Produktion von Video-Clips und dem Erstellen von 360°-Ansichten. Und für ganz beson­de­re digi­ta­le Produktdarstellungen ver­wan­deln wir Ihre Objekte mit unse­rer hoch­mo­der­nen Scan-Technologie in highRes-3D-Scans, die Sie als digi­ta­le Zwillinge in vie­len Anwendungen ein­set­zen kön­nen.

Echte Produkt-Erlebnisse

Als Studio für Werbefotografie in Nürnberg bie­ten wir Ihnen viel mehr als eine span­nen­de Motivwahl und tech­nisch opti­ma­le Voraussetzungen. Tatsächlich machen wir Menschen, Orte, Produkte und Objekte in jedem Medium erleb­bar. Mit unter­schied­lichs­ten Technologien, die wir teil­wei­se selbst ent­wi­ckelt haben.

Was das für Sie bedeu­tet? Sie haben alles an der Hand, um Ihren Kunden in Katalogen, auf Verpackungen oder digi­tal auf Websites und Online-Shops regel­rech­te Produkt-Erlebnisse zu bie­ten. Das macht Ihre Kunden zufrie­de­ner – und Sie damit erfolg­rei­cher.

Das erwartet Sie

Unser Studio in Nürnberg, das sind 600 m² moderns­te Foto-, Video-, 3D- und Post-Production-Technik. Für unse­re Kunden ent­ste­hen hier 360°-Spins, hoch­mo­der­ne, ach­sen­freie 3D-Scans und natür­lich klas­si­sche 2D-Fotografien und -Videos. Ebenfalls inhouse: Unsere Abteilung für Fotografie-, 3D- und Video-Post-Production. Natürlich auch hier aus­schließ­lich durch hoch­qua­li­fi­zier­te Fotografen, Entwickler und Mediengestalter besetzt.

Echte Partnerschaft

In die­sem gan­zen Leistungsspektrum ist uns eine Philosophie am wich­tigs­ten: Wir wol­len MIT Ihnen arbei­ten, nicht nur für Sie. Mit Ihnen gemein­sam ent­wi­ckeln wir den bes­ten Weg zum opti­ma­len Ergebnis. Gerne auch in Form von tem­po­rä­ren oder fest instal­lier­ten Studios bei Ihnen vor Ort. Mit unse­rer Technik und geziel­ten Schulungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. So hal­ten wir Logistik-Prozesse schlank und ste­cken alle Energie in begeis­tern­de, digi­ta­le Werbefotografie.

Menü